Author name: Alagesan Arumugham


How to Upload PDUs on PMI Website?

All the certifications offered by Project Management Institute (PMI) are continuous and demand regular growth. Professional Development Units (PDUs) are the part of Continuing Certification Requirements (CCR) of PMI. PDUs are what you need to maintain your project management certification. One hour of project management training is equal to one PDU. The different number of Professional Development Units are required to qualify and maintain different Project Management certifications. There are several PMI certifications like PMP, PMI-ACP, PMI-RMP, CAPM, PMI-PBA, and PRINCE2. You can check out PMI website to know the exact number of PDUs required for a particular certification. Whizlabs […]

How to Upload PDUs on PMI Website? Read More »

PMP Exam

When to Target PMP Exam – PMBOK5 or PMBOK6?

PMP® Certification is one of the top most certification for the Project Manager which is highly recognized in the industry. To achieve this certification, the candidates need to have experience in project management, project management education as well as have a thorough understanding of the Project Management Body of Knowledge. PMI has launched the PMBOK® 6th Edition 6th September 2017.  As a result of this release of the PMBOK® Guide, the PMP exam will change from 26th March 2018, and you will receive an updated version of the exam that references the PMBOK® 6th Edition. But the good thing is that the PMP exam

When to Target PMP Exam – PMBOK5 or PMBOK6? Read More »

Scroll to Top