Courses

Learner's Reviews

Filter By
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

I really like the course. The instructor seems very knowledgeable and thorough

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For Java SE 11 Programmer I [1Z0-815]

Challenging and highlighting gaps in my knowledge.

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For Google Cloud Certified Associate Cloud Engineer

The questions are well prepared, however the study guide comprise of 18 chapters, so the number of practice questions has to be significantly increased so that you would have the best chance possible of passing the exam in the first sitting.

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

Great Practice test and cover all the topics with a huge explanation about each question. Highly recommend!!!

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

Great exam simulator, I used it for AZ-900 and it helped me pass the exam with 910 grades.

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

Whizlabs is awesome, in addition to the quizzes i like the fact that they reference every single question to AWS for further readings. Would definitely recommend to anyone who’s preparing for a certification. Mark

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

I used this as supplementary practice materials for my AWS Cloud Practitioner certification. The material covered here will prepare you for the test as long as you know the material. While not word for word, the questions here are in depth and will prepare you as long as you aren't trying to memorize and regurgitate.

20 Sep 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-300 Certification

It works, if you go through it thoroughly you will Pass, I did. It can/should be made little harder - the exam is. Some more complex uses cases around AD/FS etc.

19 Sep 2019
Reviews For Oracle Certified Associate, Java SE 8 Programmer (OCAJP 8)

good

19 Sep 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

Nice and Usefull

19 Sep 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us