Courses

Learner's Reviews

Filter By
Reviews For Salesforce Administrator Certification

It was certainly useful to buy the practice tests. Very effective practice for the real certification test.

18 Jul 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

Was very helpful in my preparations. I passed my exam easily.

18 Jul 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

I passed the exam last week. I could not have done it without these practice exams. Highlight is the explanation given to each answer and link to AWS documentation.

18 Jul 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

The 3 practice exams were a good approximation of the actual Azure Foundation exam, and they helped me pass on my first attempt.

18 Jul 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

Muy buenas preguntas te ayuda mucho para la preparación del examen.

17 Jul 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-103 Certification

Brilliant! Passed the AZ-103 first time after using Whizlabs. Well over 80% of the questions were there so win win :) Great learning resource with real exam scenario's. The exam has labs which you need to login to Azure to complete so knowing how to perform tasks such as enabling 'soft delete' on a storage account will be a big help. I'll be back for the AZ-301 soon!

17 Jul 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

Course is worth it for the exams alone.

17 Jul 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

The practice exam are tough and the prepare you to the real thing. Make sure you do at least a couple of those to cover the wide variety of subject you can be ask in the final exam. Thanks I'm certified now.

17 Jul 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

The practice exam are tough and the prepare you to the real thing. Make sure you do at least a couple of those to cover the wide variety of subject you can be ask in the final exam. Thanks I'm certified now.

17 Jul 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-100 Certification

I helped me pass the AZ-103. It gives you a sense of what the real questions are like

17 Jul 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us