You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-103 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-103 Certification Reviews

The course was fantastic, the tests were pretty close to the exam questions. It definitely helped me pass the exam

12 Oct 2019

This test exam, help me to the pass in the az-103. This is a great test.

12 Oct 2019

Pertinent questions. Many were similar in final exam.. A great help

10 Oct 2019

Nice set of questions, really the same type as the real exam questions. It helped me a lot for preparing for the exam. Thanx

10 Oct 2019

Good set of questions except some questions doesn't support the explanatory answers due to which we get as a wrong in the practice. Would be great if we can specific on questions.

10 Oct 2019

Az 103 practice tests are perfect scenario based tests . I have cleared my exam after referring them. Strongly suggest to refer them .

09 Oct 2019

I haven’t done the test yet, but this test is good for gearing your mind, and eyes, to read the question fully as there is often a word that changes the nuance of the question, so you can give the correct (Microsoft) answer. My only complaint is that some questions (about 3 or 4) the correct answer is wrong, but confirms you are right in the explanation so you cannot always pass.

09 Oct 2019

Good resource to prepare and pass AZ-103

08 Oct 2019

There were lots of lab questions , kind of misguided in your practice tests as it was completely different to the real exam.

08 Oct 2019

They got the right mix of questions and also engages the user to learn all nuke and corners of the content which makes the certification easy. Good job! Well done!

07 Oct 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us