You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification Reviews

This set of test are very challenging and up to the standard of Microsoft

28 May 2020

Passed my AZ900 exam at the first attempt with help from Whizlabs training - would recommend. Very good.

28 May 2020

I spent 2 full days on Whizlab before the actual exam and I PASSED.. The format is quite engaging and challenging, easier way to learn. It did not only provide me good pointers but also cleared some ambiguity. I am now preparing for my Administrator exam.

28 May 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback!

Bought AZ900, Satisfied with Practice test and great part is explanation of each correct and incorrect answer. Will recommend people to go with practice test if you are planning for certification.

28 May 2020

The practice tests are really good and helped me prepare for the exam. The first 2 tests I took from WhizLabs, I failed badly and was super frustrated. I took the time to read the explanations and learn the concepts ore deeply. After retaking all the WhiizLabs tests and passing them, I took the AZ-900 exam and passed first time.

28 May 2020

Bought this exam last minute and it made me very confident in the test. Passed on first attempt

28 May 2020

The practice tests are good an d explanations helped .I like the mark for review feature. Took the test today and passed. Score 940/1000.

28 May 2020

The example questions cover the subject areas, good clear explanations for answers and easy to use.

27 May 2020

The practice tests are good for preparing for AZ-900 exam. I passed my exam.

27 May 2020

I purchased the practice exams, being AWS certified, the company I work for is planning to use also Azure and I wanted to get more used to the Azure environment, so I decided to do the AZ-900 exam, the practice exams were really useful for it

27 May 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us