You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate Reviews

Video Feedback

Almost cover all topics . Just few topic’s practice lab sessions are missing. Just needs to add the particular lab session. VPC peering lab session is needs add. Rest of them are completely up to the expectations. Very happy.

18 Jan 2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and it will help us a lot to improve our quality!

Purchased solely for the SA002 exams. The format and question styles were v similar to the actual exams which gave a good sense of how the exams will be like. Didnt get the same questions though- maybe only 1 or 2 came up in the actual exams from the 7 sets of practice papers. Overall a good help.

21 Dec 2020

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

This is my second AWS certification, I purchased the test package only. - Good number of questions bank - Good explanation for each question - Cons: The questions become repetitive after couple of tests - Improvement: Cannot copy text on the screen to search internet for more information/explanation, need to enable copy text from screen.

20 Dec 2020

Thank you for the feedback we will improve the cons

I used Whizlab mainly for the practice exams. Without this I woudn't have passed the exam - The first practice exam made me realize my real strength (which was below 50%), but the guidance for each wrong answer helped a lot. I practiced 6 times and I was able to get a passing score in the last 2 practice tests. And when I took the exam - I really felt the difference - without these practice exams I wud have never passed. Thx to Whizlab

11 Dec 2020

Congrats for the certification and Thank you for the feedback

There were a lot of good questions and multiple exams including domain practice exams to help you focus where you need to more review.

05 Dec 2020

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us.

The questions are really great , there are explanations for each multiple choice answer for each question . Really recommend this course to anyone interested in obtaining their certificate.

04 Dec 2020

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

Good question s

04 Dec 2020

Thank you for the feedback

Very comprehensive practice tests. The review material is very good.

26 Nov 2020

Thank you for the feedback

Up to date practice sets, very extensive, helpful info with explanations for each question. It was really helpful. I will recommend this course. The labs were perfect and a bonus👍

24 Nov 2020

Excellent segregation of questions and nice simulation

24 Nov 2020

Thank you for the feedback

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us