You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Developer Associate Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

AWS Certified Developer Associate Reviews

Video Feedback

Very good material. Extremely helpful in passing exam if you review all your wrong answers.

27 Sep 2020

I enjoyed the labs, they helped me understand the concepts better and are integrated to whizlabs platform so you don't need to setup an account in AWS. The exams were also a good source of studying for the certification exam. Something I noticed is that there are no labs for AWS services for developers (CodeCommit, CodeBuild, CodePipeline...) and the certification exam has questions about them... so you will have to practice for those as well.

26 Sep 2020

Whizlabs practice questions gives an idea about each topic in detail and could see similar kind of questions in Exams but not 100%.

23 Sep 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

He obtenido mi 3ra certificación gracias una vez más a los exámenes de Whizlabs. Passed my 3er exam thanks to the practice exams.

17 Sep 2020

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback!


Helped me pass developer associate exam.

13 Sep 2020

I took this course and completed all the labs in series. Labs are very helpful to cover all services of AWS. But I feel questions are very old in practice test. I was able to clear my test with 941 marks but I would suggest don't rely on practice questions from here. Take some more practice test.

13 Sep 2020

Very useful and questions are quite well explained

08 Sep 2020

Learning why my answers are wrong is the best way for me to prepare. Passed the exam thanks to the practice exams, no doubt.

05 Sep 2020

Beyond the tests you gel a lot of knowledge and insight into the main subjects.

05 Sep 2020

With the tests, I was given a plethora of knowledge that facilitated in helping me pass my certification exam. The purchase was worth every penny.

03 Sep 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us