You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty Reviews

I'm having a tough time reading and understanding what the questions are asking. However, the answer descriptions to each question is very helpful. Especially when they provide links to the information. to review.

01 Feb 2020

Great Practice Tests which will help to improve and validate your knowledge and skills before you face the real exam. It helped a lot to me. Thanks Whizlabs team

26 Jan 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Thank you very much. I was able to pass successfully. The example sentences in question were different, but I got the knowledge to pass the exam. Exam preparation is about one month.

18 Dec 2019

The Associate Architect and the Security Specilaity Tests ( purchased through Udemy) were very useful. I have not had the time to evaluate the Professional or Big Data yet. I heard from a colleague that the Big Data tests are not up to mark. Note that I am just forwarding the feedback. I have recommended Whixlabs to all my colleagues

09 Nov 2019

The structure of practice tests closely reflected the actual exam structure. The explanations for each answer choices was helpful in understanding the appropriate solution for the problem.

09 Nov 2019

I have not yet appeared in the exam, practicing the questions and the explanations. so far looking good to me, hopefully it will help me to achieve my goal to clear Big Data Specialty exam.

02 Nov 2019

Cleared my exam with ease

30 Oct 2019

I cleared my exam on 14th and want to share some feedback . The quiz is only good to make you revise all the topics imp for the exam, but in no way it resembles the kind of questions asked in the exam. having said that, this quiz helps in great way revising and identifying weak areas, I would recommend this to anyone if planning to appear for big data exam

17 Oct 2019

Well compiled questions, specially the 201( set helped me a lot in getting a grip over the concepts. I carried on till I was scoring around 90% and passed the test with 86%

08 Oct 2019

Hi, What do you mean by 201?

Practice test questions were great! Lots of relevant topics covered on the exam...glad to say I passed the AWS Big Data Specialty Certification exam!

25 Sep 2019

Hey, thank you and is there anyway to get which sites you were used to prepare and exam dumps if you could? Thank you so much for your great favor and pretty much appreciated. [email protected]

Hey, thank you and is there anyway to get which sites you were used to prepare and exam dumps if you could? Thank you so much for your great favor and pretty much appreciated. [email protected]

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us