You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty (Expired on July 1, 2020) Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

AWS Certified Big Data – Specialty (Expired on July 1, 2020) Reviews

Helped me prepare for the exam, good for reviewing overall topics and specific functions of each service

09 Jul 2020

We are glad to know that you liked our courses.

I chose whizlabs exam questions to challenge my knowledge not to cram questions. I was not looking for exact exam question either. I found these test questions a helpful resource to prepare myself for real exam. Also it helps me to study further topics which I did not cover or miss so it is a good resource for test preparation. I did pass my Big Data Certification. Overall I would recommend this resource for exam preparation.

01 Jul 2020

Cleared exam last week !! I went through all the exam questions from here and did some of my research on concepts mentioned in various options from each question.

24 May 2020

Very good collection of questions for Big Data AWS certification. Would highly recommend folks to take these practise tests before the certification exams. It helped me to identity my weak areas and I focused on them to improve upon it.

07 May 2020

Thank you for your great feedback!

Conratulation Sridevi !! I am preparing for this now , canyou provide me some guidance on what to focus ?

Fairly useful product as a supplement to studying for the e

03 Mar 2020

Thank you for providing us with your feedback!

This seems to be fake review. Did you attended the certification exam. Was this course and tests useful for certification test. For me it was NOT. Infact the whizlab practice tests were so horrible that it was responsible for me failing the test. No I am not talking about some old practice test. I am talking about tests as of March 11th 2020. All tests are absolutely junk. Complete waste of money. Stay away. Even the pattern of the question was not even close to the test I had. Whizlab should refund my money or even more for wasting my time. Candidates are better off reading from AWS website directly instead of wasting time and money at whizlabs for AWS Big Data certification. Their associate architect course is excellent though.

Tou have decent collection of questions for big data specialitt but it seemsbyo be incomplete. Where are questions for other sestion. You only have one section test for data collection. The practice tests can not be customized to focusbon certain areas. There are outdated 2018 tests which are confusing. The explanation for some rests are not well supported.

03 Mar 2020

How about linux acdemy question did you find it usefull , also the questions here have unnecessary text is it same in exam

Passed exam last week . Sample questions here are good to revise the stuff you learned on white papers/courses. But this sample questions alone won't help you to pass the exam. It just helps to revise and put you in exam mode. Real exam questions are more scenario based and really you should know the concepts. Also time management is more important to pass the exam, because reading and understanding questions takes more time.

23 Feb 2020

This seems to be fake review. Did you attended the certification exam. Was this course and tests useful for certification test. For me it was NOT. Infact the whizlab practice tests were so horrible that it was responsible for me failing the test. No I am not talking about some old practice test. I am talking about tests as of March 11th 2020. All tests are absolutely junk. Complete waste of money. Stay away. Even the pattern of the question was not even close to the test I had. Whizlab should refund my money or even more for wasting my time. Candidates are better off reading from AWS website directly instead of wasting time and money at whizlabs for AWS Big Data certification. Their associate architect course is excellent though.

those tests has been definitely useful. Passing those tests should be considered as an essential preparation part.

21 Feb 2020

Did you attended the certification exam. Was this course and tests useful for certification test. For me it was NOT. Infact the whizlab practice tests were so horrible that it was responsible for me failing the test. No I am not talking about some old practice test. I am talking about tests as of March 11th 2020. All tests are absolutely junk. Complete waste of money. Stay away. Even the pattern of the question was not even close to the test I had. Whizlab should refund my money or even more for wasting my time. Candidates are better off reading from AWS website directly instead of wasting time and money at whizlabs for AWS Big Data certification. Their associate architect course is excellent though.

I'm having a tough time reading and understanding what the questions are asking. However, the answer descriptions to each question is very helpful. Especially when they provide links to the information. to review.

01 Feb 2020

Great Practice Tests which will help to improve and validate your knowledge and skills before you face the real exam. It helped a lot to me. Thanks Whizlabs team

26 Jan 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

For me it was NOT. Infact the whizlab practice tests were so horrible that it was responsible for me failing the test. No I am not talking about some old practice test. I am talking about tests as of March 11th 2020. All tests are absolutely junk. Complete waste of money. Stay away. Even the pattern of the question was not even close to the test I had. Whizlab should refund my money or even more for wasting my time. Candidates are better off reading from AWS website directly instead of wasting time and money at whizlabs for AWS Big Data certification. Their associate architect course is excellent though.

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us