Courses

Learner's Reviews

Reviews For AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

I am thoroughly contented with the way lectures are delivered. Short videos covering all the information followed by corresponding hands-on labs is really helping me to understand the concepts better. Kudos to the whizlabs team.

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

Whizlabs practice exams helped me very much in preparing and successfully completing AWS solutions architect associate exam.

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure DevOps Solutions (AZ-400)

Practice exam contains a good and broad amount of questions. The questions are similar to the AZ-400 training material I completed at a Microsoft training partner, which is a good sign. This material is good as a start but definitely needs a bit of polishing.

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-900 Certification

Although questions are well written and given explanations they're way to simple and not even close to similar exam questions. Video is OK

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-302 Certification

This course was outstanding and I can honestly say helped me immensely with passing this exam.

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Associate (SAA-C01)

Whizlabs practice test are good and upto date considering SAA 2019. I feel, quality of questions are too good and explanations of answers too. I planed my exam on next Thursday (27 June) and feeling confident now.

20 Jun 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty

These practice tests are a great reflection on the format of the actual exams. The explanations of the answers with references to AWS material is invaluable! It really helps you concentrate your efforts on specific topics. Some questions could have better wording, but with the provided explanations you are able to get a sense of what they are trying to reinforce.

19 Jun 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Developer Associate

These practice tests are very helpful with useful feedback on every question. I highly recommend doing these tests before giving us the main exam.

19 Jun 2019
Reviews For Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-103 Certification

It really helped me prepare for the multiple choice questions but there were no labs in the practice test which would have been a massive help.

19 Jun 2019
Reviews For AWS Certified Solutions Architect Professional

Not yet sure about quality of questions, still need to pass. But explanations are good.

19 Jun 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us