You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI ACP)® Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI ACP)® Certification Reviews

I would like to thanks Whizlabs for such a n excellent and very well self learning practice sheet for my PMI ACP exam. Because of those practice sheet I got overtarget in 6 out of 7 modules. Just to share that I practice those sheets which helped me in setting agile mindset to take up final exam. Intially when I took up I got 75 percent which boost my confidence and let me improve my weak areas to focus on. Thanks once again!!!!

02 Nov 2020

I have passed my PMI-ACP and Whizlabs practice exams were very helpful. Taking the practice exams and reviewing the explanation of each of the answers helps to reestablish the concepts. Thank you Whizlab!

08 Oct 2020

Great! Congratulations on passing the exam and thank you for your great feedback!

I passed my PMI-ACP on my first attempt with an Above Average in everything except one section. The practice tests and explanations were very helpful. Thank you for your help!

07 Oct 2020

I cleared the PMI-ACP exam with "Above Target". The practice test from whizlabs are unique when compared to other model exams available . The practice exams helped me to clear PMI-ACP with "Above target". Initially i was getting only 70% in the practice exams, the explanations given for the questions are detailed and tuned me to select the best choices which the actual exam reflect.

29 Sep 2020

It is a great tool to take it if you are serious in PMI ACP exam...i got the real sense of exam after attending the whizlabs practice tests...becuase most of the other sample tests (on the internet) are mostly easy and simple... The whizlabs questions are tougher than the actual pmi acp exam...so don't worry if you get 50% to 60% in the whizlabs tests...

23 Sep 2020

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback!

An excellent tool! The best complement during praparation for PMI-ACP Exam

13 Sep 2020

Passed PMI-ACP exam today with "Above Target" in all domains. Practice tests helped to evaluate readiness for exam. Scored 70-75% in all 5 practice exams . Report with explanations were extremely helpful. Felt actual exam questions are harder than practice test. Practice test questions are twice lengthier than actual exam. Its worth spending and go for it !!

05 Sep 2020

I am in the process of taking the practice tests for my exam on Sept. 15th. The questions and detailed explanations are helpful.

28 Aug 2020

For my PMI-ACP preparation, I used whizlabs exam simulator. The Q&A format was a well drafted one. The questions were a bit lengthy but when you get used to them, understanding the questions during the actual exam will be a cake walk. The way the answers were presented, with clear explanation as to why an option is correct and why the remaining ones were not, was very helpful. I will be happy to use Whizlabs when preparing for certification exams in the future. Thanks guys!

25 Aug 2020

Scored 6/7 above target! Used all the materials and did all the exams. Although the PMI ACP seemed hard and different from the practice exams, the practice exams were a lot wordier than the actual. I scored 50%-73% in my first tries on the practice exams

22 Aug 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us