You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Oracle Certified Associate, Java SE 8 Programmer (OCAJP 8) Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Oracle Certified Associate, Java SE 8 Programmer (OCAJP 8) Reviews

This course helps me to find a new job

27 Nov 2019

Excellent reviewer

23 Nov 2019

Let me tell you about my preparation. I watched DurgaSoft youtube videos and they are really helpful. I bought Whizlabs exam simulator alone and they helped me lot. First time, i got 75% average on all the tests and kept on practicing the missed ones. These tests really gave me solid understanding about the concepts along with the YouTube videos. Lot of people mentioned, the test was easy but for me, i feel, i need extra 30 mins time. I was focusing too much on each details and spent about more than an hour on first 20 questions. At one point i lost focus as i felt i may not finish all the tests but I told myself and regained the focus and finished the test. I marked 7-8 questions for review but only reviews 2 questions out of them in the end. First few questions were very tricky and it dent my confidence but later it was okay. Huge sigh of relief after seeing the exam result.I definitely recommend whizlabs simulator and they really helped me.

22 Nov 2019

Only thing i suggest is, the reference links under the explanations are not friendly. I cannot choose to open those links in a new tab and I always have to go to the link and come back which i feel is inconvenient. Please work on this if it is possible.

Bought the practice questions only. The preparation was amazing! Questions were pretty similar to the questions on the actual test! Also learned a lot from the explanations whenever you finish the tests. I recommend to everybody that intends on taking the test

19 Nov 2019

Questions are good for practicing and gain knowledge on the domain, certification exams are bit easier than these tests.

18 Nov 2019

The content is very good. Practice tests are very helpful and much like real question.

16 Nov 2019

I have done 3 simulators and I think they are great. Very good questions, but what I like the most is the explanation they give after you submit the answers. So you can study them to get better for the next one.

07 Nov 2019

really good questions, tests and explanation answers

27 Oct 2019

It's helped me out to achieve the dreamt Java certification.

24 Oct 2019

Passed my 1z0-808 by taking the only samples from Whizlabs. I liked a very convenient way of taking the exams as well statistics, reports etc.

21 Oct 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us