You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure DevOps Solutions (AZ-400) Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

Microsoft Azure DevOps Solutions (AZ-400) Reviews

Video Feedback

love the hands on labs, no waffle , excellent for practical purposes as well as exam prep. best way to learn. helped me pass exam.

06 Apr 2021

Best wishes on your great victory! Thanks for your great review.

I practice the practice exam again and again and again It helps me to learn az 400 a lot and understand a lot Highly recommended exam practice

30 Mar 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Thank you very much for preparing for Microsoft AZ-400 “Designing and Implementing Microsoft DevOps Solutions”. I train every day and hope to pass the exam and get Microsoft Certified: DevOps Engineer Expert as soon as possible

29 Mar 2021

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! All the best for your certification.

I cleared the certification exam , the practice tests helped me a lot

23 Mar 2021

Congrats on passing the exam, and happy to hear that whizlabs helped you in passing the exam.

I've taken all these practice tests just for one time and attempted Az400, it took less than 40min to complete the actual exam.

22 Mar 2021

That's great! Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Amazing tests, I did manage to pass the AZ-400 with a solid 878 score, took me less than 30 minutes to pass it.

25 Feb 2021

That’s really great work, and good to hear that Whizlabs contributed to your effort for the certification.

I could pass in AZ-400 exam using these tests. All questions that have here I saw in the exam. I recommend it to someone that pretends to do this exam too.

21 Feb 2021

That’s awesome! I hope you keep in touch with Whizlabs certification and refer to your friends too.

Fantastic study material.

19 Feb 2021

Thank you for the great review!


Just Passed the exam. Whizlabs helped a lot, I got maybe only 10 - 13 questions that were not from here out of 58 questions (no lab)

26 Jan 2021

Congrats on clearing the exam! Thank you for sharing your experience, and it will help us a lot to improve our quality!

I give 2 exam with help of Whizlab and both are cleared. owsome guys..

22 Jan 2021

Terrific! Congratulations on passing the exam! I hope you keep in touch with us and refer to your friends too.


Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us