You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-304 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Exclusive Offer Flat 20% off

Annual Plan (1 Year Subscription)

US$ 79 US$99

Super Saver Plan(5 Years Subscription)

US$ 239 US$299
Use Coupon
WHIZJULY20
Subscribe Now
  • 11days
  • :
  • 23hours
  • :
  • 59mins
Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-304 Certification Reviews

Great customer service. I have bought several licences for practice papers for colleagues. Whizlabs have been really helpful in ensuring that the papers get associated to my colleague accounts. Rose is helping me and she is excellent.

20 Jun 2021

Thank you for sharing your kind words with us!

Content are good and explanation is good. Need to update the exam question. 60% question was from practice exam.

10 Jun 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback, and it will help us a lot to improve our quality!

I passed both AZ-303 and AZ-304 using both of your practice exams, respectively. For anyone pursuing the Architect Expert Cert, Whizlabs practice test will help you prepare and pass the real exam. I will be using your AZ-400 practice suite for my upcoming June 30th DevOps Exam. The content you have put together is amazing. Great Job and Thanks Again.

26 May 2021

Congratulations on passing the exam! We look forward to serving you again soon!

For those who are studying the test helps a lot, however I took the test recently and already have more updated questions, I don't know how often WhizLabs updates its tests, but it does help for the studies.

11 May 2021

I would like to highlight the content and practice exam. They had the difference in my preparation to take all the AZ exams 104, 303 and 304..

27 Apr 2021

Thank you for the great review!

passed the exam today and got the architect badge. best ways to prepare for the exam after you watch all the training videos.

09 Apr 2021

Great! Congratulations on passing the exam!

Hi Ken, congratulations. Did you get Lab based questions, where you had to use Azure Portal to answer the question? Thanks, Raj

Really good practice tests with good explanation and links to Microsoft docs. Passed the AZ-304 and now an Azure Certified Solutions Architect Expert! 😀

03 Apr 2021

That's awesome! I hope you keep in touch with the Whizlabs certification and refer to your friends too.

Very good Course Material and also Questions came in exam from these. I even had interacted with Dokka, Cloud Specialist and he has helped me a lot in getting explanations on many areas. PASSED AZ 304 TODAY Thanks again!

01 Apr 2021

Congratulations on passing the exam, and thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us!

The tests are ok but don’t entirely match how questions are asked on the real exam.

07 Mar 2021

good question collection

06 Mar 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us