You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-302 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-302 Certification Reviews

Great Course

26 Aug 2019

Invaluable, before AND after the exam.

26 Aug 2019

I've used the practice questions to target the topics to study on for the exam. It worked like a charm.

22 Aug 2019

Excellent representation of questions asked during the real exam.

02 Aug 2019

Very good materials and nice explanation!

31 Jul 2019

Very useful and the explanations are clear. the test exams are very complete, the result is I've succeeded my certification . thanks

30 Jul 2019

Good practical questions with well thought out explanations which not only explain the answers but does why other options are not and where they may be applicable. Added to the fact that the video are practical videos. With the videos and practice questions I passed the exams. Kudos

20 Jul 2019

This course helped me a lot in passing the exam. Video lectures were really good and useful. Overall very nice and worth course.

16 Jul 2019

This course was perfect for the AZ-302 transition exam. Just enough content to fill in the gaps between 70-535 and AZ-302. While the exam questions in the practice exam need a little polish, they were exceptionally helpful and provided me the preparation i needed to pass the exam.

14 Jul 2019

I passed the test for two weeks ago. The video labs are really helpful. The questions from the test were a bit different than the questions here but Whizlabs has provided the answers with the detailed explanation, so it was not difficult for me to find out what could be the right answer. I would have given 5 stars if the course was provided with the caption. It would be much easier for me to follow since i am heavy-hearing.

09 Jul 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us