You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-204 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-204 Certification Reviews

Having access to the practice exams was extremely useful. I didn't find the video content to really have much value (there are better presentations out there).

11 Jun 2021

Awesome practice tests. Please keep all the lectures and practice tests updated.

08 Jun 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience! Sure, we will work on your feedback.

I would like to thank Whizlabs for their practice tests to prepare for AZ-204 certification. It really helped me to achieve my certification with 807 score. I would recommend the practice tests from whizlabs to all my friends who are preparing for AZ-204.

04 Jun 2021

Great! Congratulations on passing the exam! Sure, we appreciate you for recommending our products.

I would like to thank Whizlabs for their pratice tests to prepare for AZ-204 certification. It really helped me to achieve my certification with 912 score. I would recommend the pratice tests from whizlabs to all my friends who are preparing for AZ-204.

02 Jun 2021

Best wishes on your great victory! Sure, we appreciate you for recommending our products.

It gives a fair understanding of how the questions will be asked or structured in the exam, I was a bit nervous to take the exam a few weeks after it was updated, but I still got about 40% of the questions that were also included in the practice papers.

25 May 2021

Thank you for taking your time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it.

I cleared my AZ-204 exam with 792 score and I got 30 questions from this practise test. Higly recommended. Thanks Whizlabs.

21 May 2021

That's great! I hope you keep in touch with Whizlabs certification and refer to your friends too...

Overall good. I liked the total no of questions included and exam interface but solutions are sometimes just link or copy from MS docs. Also, if you are seeing this as dumps for the real exam then about 10% of the questions or similar are present.

19 May 2021

Very Helpful

17 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Good practice set of questions. Clearly explained as well in the review section.

17 May 2021

Thank you for the great review!

You are number 1 in Practice tests. Remain #1 by Updating the contents, Remove old topics and add new ones. Exam Update March 26, 2021 Following topics are no more in syllabus Cosmos Db: implement server-side programming including stored procedures, triggers Logic Apps: is no more New Topics Azure Function apps, implement custom handlers Security. implement solutions that interact with Microsoft Graph

17 May 2021
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us