You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-203 Certification Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Microsoft Azure Exam AZ-203 Certification Reviews

Video Feedback

I found Wizlab helpful in 203 exam preparation. However I suggest everyone to go for AZ-204, I would suggest Wizlab to add group/discussion board so that we can query\update regarding question bank.

05 Aug 2020

Passed the exam. The questions were really good and helped with the preparation for the exam.

30 Jul 2020

Whizlabs AZ 203 prep questions were very good and helped me immensely in understanding, preparing and passing the certification exam! Thanks!

29 Jul 2020

TOP!

07 Jul 2020

Passed the exam a couple days ago. These exams were good and helped me get familiar with the structure of the exam!

02 Jul 2020

Heartfelt congratulations to you.


Congratulations. Any question came from the practice tests?

Though I am only at video 18, the quality of the instructions is excellent compared to the other. I am pleasantly surprised. Thanks

01 Jul 2020

Excellent practice questions and well explained answers

21 Jun 2020

Course was well made, great questions for the tests, and overall top quality like the AZ-900 exam. Only reason I am giving a 4 start is that I can't verify I would have passed or not as Microsoft is sun-setting the exam before my scheduled certification. I have since purchased AZ-204 which is the new and update version of this course. I will provide a detailed review of that base on my preparation, exam, and general feedback.

15 Jun 2020

The content is great, and a really good way to set yourself up for taking the exam.

11 Jun 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

Great test prep material. I was able to pass the exam in 1 shot.

06 Jun 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us