You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Google Cloud Certified Associate Cloud Engineer Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

Google Cloud Certified Associate Cloud Engineer Reviews

Video Feedback

I have given GCP ACE exam on 13th Jan 2021, I have gone through course. Its nice arranged and covers most of concepts.

14 Jan 2021

Thank you for the great review!

followed practice tests , passed exxam

29 Dec 2020

I'm sitting in on the Google Cloud Certified Associate Cloud Engineer test in a few days. Would you say Whizlabs practice test helped alot?

Questions are perfect to make you an general idea of what about the exam is but I think it could add more complex questions. I passed the exam :)

16 Dec 2020

Congrats on passing the exam! Thank you for sharing your experience, and it will help us a lot to improve quality!

Hello Guys, I’m really sorry but I have a new born I can’t start to study yet, but a friend recommend me your web, so, I’m pretty sure the exam certification is amazing. Regards

30 Nov 2020

Yes, we provide an amazing exam certification.

In my opinion, this simulation is still a little raw. Few questions, some explanations could be improved and I reported errors in some regarding the correct answer to some questions. Anyway it is useful and helped me pass the exam. Definitely worth the price.

28 Nov 2020

Congratulations on passing the exam! Sure, we will work on your feedback.


very helpfull , i passed exam

15 Nov 2020

This practice test is really well and very nicely constructed considering the real exam. Very helpful to boost your confidence if you are coming prepared and then solving those question papers before going for a final exam.

04 Oct 2020

Take the courses. Go for the practice exams as soon as possible. While not confident about the right answers (doesn't matter if you see it over and over .. wait a day or two to retake them), keep trying. When achieving over 80% you are ready.. This exams are tough enough to get you ready! I have at least 2years of xp with GCP. Don't worry! The exams are harder than u expect but totally worth it! I had a PASS at my first try!

02 Sep 2020

I have no exp in GCP but got good knowledge on AWS / Azure. Do you think going through whizlabs course + practice exams ( with honest! ) will help?

Course is well organized. I cleared my ACE exam.

26 Aug 2020

Do you have prior exp on GCP?

I actually passed the exam. I passed the exam, but to be honest I also prepared using other platforms as well (Coursera). However, the questions here were almost the same as the real exam questions.... some of them ere exactly the same I first used Whizlabs in 2008 for the SCJP (Sun Certified Java Programmer) when Whizlabs of a software bundle to download and install locally. However, I think practice with Whizlabs practice test is a must. Especially because you can review the questions and get the explanation.

18 Aug 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us