You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

Docker Certified Associate Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

Docker Certified Associate Reviews

I like whizlabs giving a way to practice the exam before actually sitting for one. This gives an exposure on how the real exam might look like. Thank you Whizlabs!

06 Oct 2019

Great training, accurate questions

14 Sep 2019

It really helped me identify the areas I need to work on. Gave me the confidence to book the test. Hope to clear it.

01 Aug 2019

I really recommend this product as it gave me a huge help as I am just a beginner. Keep up the good work.

30 Jul 2019

Congratulations! May I ask you, how did you prepare for the exam? Thanks

Successfully Cleared my docker certification today only. Got a good support from whizlab sample papers.

26 Jul 2019

I started practicing test a week before the exam and I am in love with it. Clear explanation and references for finding more information about answers is excellent.I am planning to do my AWS certification and definitely I will choose whizlabs.

19 Jul 2019

I bought Docker Certified Associate practice exam to identify my weak areas. The questions were quite simple and to the point. However, in the real DCA exam the questions were situational. But the exam did help in identifying weak areas and also provided some explanation ,sometimes single line, sometimes even a paragraph. It is quite cheap and a good investment in my opinion. I cleared the exam on my first try, and I would suggest reading the official docker docs as a must if anyone is interested in the certification. Good luck

28 Jun 2019

Hi Imran, Congratulations. In how many days we will get certificate after completing the exam.

I bought the docker, practice test 2 days before my exam and it was an ideal investment. It highlighted my weak areas and allowed me to fine tune my skills. The questions are a good representation of the real exam in complexity and content. The detailed explanation for each answer was invaluable. I passed my certification exam. I'm hoping to use whizlabs again for my upcoming Kubernetes exam

08 Jun 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us