Cloud Security Certifications

Cloud Security

Organizations are migrating to Cloud as it provides several benefits in terms of scalability, efficiency, speed, storage space etc. Besides these benefits, Cloud Computing comes with some security threats, and thus the Cloud Security has become an important concern these days.

Cloud Security certifications are the credentials which ensure that the employees have sufficient expertise to handle cloud servers configuration and data security over the cloud. To implement a better cloud security strategy, organizations are hiring IT professionals who are certified in Cloud Security.

cloud security


Why Whizlabs Cloud Security Certification Training Courses?

With the aim of helping professionals to grow in their career, Whizlabs offers best-in-industry certification training courses and practice tests. Whizlabs’ training courses and practice tests for Cloud Security certifications not only prepare the candidates for the certification exam but make them confident enough to pass the exam in the first attempt.

Just have a quick look at the reasons why you should choose the Whizlabs Cloud Security certification training courses:

Below is the list of certifications available at Whizlabs in Cloud Security Domain:

Skills/Certification Free test Exam Simulator Self Study Training
Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) 10 180 unique questions N/A

Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) Cloud Security Certifications

As the Cloud Security is the matter of concern, a number of vendors offer cloud security certifications. Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is the most popular provider of Cloud Security certifications. Here is the list of three Cloud Security certifications offered by CSA that validate and demonstrate the ability of candidates to implement cloud security.

Why is CSA Cloud Security Certifications so Important?

There is a huge demand for the cloud professionals who can ensure, implement, and maintain the Cloud Security. This demand, in turn, increases the importance of Cloud Security Certification in the IT market. Cloud Security Alliance offers vendor-neutral Cloud Security certifications, these certifications are important because they

Reality Watch – Market Demand for CSA Cloud Security Certifications has enlisted CCSK in Top 10 Cloud Computing Certifications with the statement –

“This is the mother of all Cloud Computing Security certifications. The Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) certification is vendor-neutral, and certified competency in key cloud security areas.”

As per a quote from Certification Magazine (April 2017) on the median and the average salary of the cloud professionals having Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) credential in 2016 –

Among US CCSK holders, the average annual salary in 2016 was an eye-opening $149,760 with a median annual salary of $138,340.”

Are You Looking for Best-in-Industry Cloud Security Certification Training?

Are you preparing for a Cloud Security certification? Are you seeking for best-in-industry Cloud Security certification training? If yes, we are here to help you in your journey. We, the team at Whizlabs, are aimed to provide effective certification-oriented training courses and practice materials. Although we are not committed to doing so but with a keen dedication and continuous effort, we are reaching one step near to our goal every day. And we come to know this when we receive positive feedback from our customers.

We offer high-quality training videos and a set of practice tests with unique practice questions which have the same pattern as that of the real exam. Our practice tests not only prepare you for the certification exam but make you confident enough to pass the certification exam in the first attempt only.

List of Cloud Security Training Courses at Whizlabs

Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) V.4

Launched in 2010 by Cloud Security Alliance (CSA), Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK) is the certification exam that validates the knowledge and expertise of candidate about cloud security issues. Within a short time span, this certification has widely been adopted worldwide and has become a global standard to measure the Cloud Security knowledge.

This is an online web-based multiple choice exam where you get 90 minutes to answer 60 questions. The exam fee is $395 and you need to score 80% marks to pass the certification exam.

This exam is solely based on CSA Security Guidance V4.0 (87%), CSA Cloud Controls Matrix 3.0.1 (7%), and ENISA Report (6%).

If you have any queries related to Project Management Certification courses, payments, etc., please feel free to write here. A member of our support staff will respond as soon as possible.