You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Security - Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

AWS Certified Security - Specialty Reviews

Video Feedback

Got my certification at first. Great videos and practice exams gives guidance of the contents for the real exam, but the real exam is tougher.

24 Dec 2020

Congrats! Thank you for sharing your experience, and it will help us a lot to improve quality!

The questions will give you a good overview but for the exam a lot more experience is required

16 Dec 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience, and it will help us a lot to improve quality!

I highly recommend doing all the tests at least once before taking the real exam, it covered most of the cases asked in the exam and help you understand the structure of the examination process.

10 Dec 2020

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Whizlabs. 

I recommend doing all the tests at least once before taking the real exam. It helped me to pass first time! The most value I got from this exam preparation was to learn the breadth of knowledge expected for the exam. Sometimes the questions were carelessly worded. It looks like they have not been proofread for spelling and grammar. But the content does match the reality of AWS. It helped me show up gaps in my knowledge where I had less real-world experience.

10 Dec 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience, and it will help us a lot to improve quality!

Passed my test on the first try after a cramming session with Whizlabs' practice test on Practice Mode!

02 Dec 2020

Awesome! Congratulations on passing the test!

The tests were designed well, and covered most of the cases asked in the exam.

25 Nov 2020

These exams are probably the best thing you can get to prepare for the exam. The content and difficulty are both similar to the real thing.

11 Nov 2020

If you are experienced, have studied. The Whizlabs exams are great to test your knowledge and learn more from the questions you miss. As others have mentioned the real exam is a bit harder, the questions are a bit more solid, but overall this resource is very helpful!

10 Nov 2020

Great content, really useful for study the 5 domains, and the practice exams help you understand the structure of the examination process.

12 Oct 2020

Very good and detailed! Highly recommended!

06 Oct 2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate!

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us