You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Security - Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Courses

AWS Certified Security - Specialty Reviews

The material for this course was good, and the few practice exams were good but they fail to adequately present enough information to pass. Quite a bit of the material on the actual exam was not present in the practice exams. I was able to pass the second time around by purchasing practice exams from another vendor. I will say this, I was surprised by this. ALL of the other courses/practice exams that I have taken from Whizlabs was spot on.....except this one. It had 3 large practice exams as opposed to the 6 you get in the other AWS courses. Good material, just missed the mark for exam prep.

11 Dec 2019

Thanks to the Whizlabs practice questions, I have passed the AWS Certified Security - Specialty exam. By the way, one or two practice questions appeared in the real exam.

23 Nov 2019

Whizlabs is a great supplement to help you pass your exam. The practice exams help you focus on specific areas and the explanations are extremely valuable. The only downside is some questions/answers are outdated but this is due to the rapid evolution of cloud computing. Perhaps more resources need to be acquired to keep pace with all the changes.

19 Nov 2019

Whizlabs is a great supplement to help you pass your exam. The practice exams help you focus on specific areas and the explanations are extremely valuable. The only downside is some questions/answers are outdated but this is due to the rapid evolution of cloud computing. Perhaps more resources need to be acquired to keep pace with all the changes.

19 Nov 2019

Thank you for your honest feedback, Eric. We have Cloud Computing experts who monitor the changes to exam syllabus and update the questions/ videos to ensure up to date information on our site.

Practice questions by Whizlabs is a great addition to any course out there. They provide thorough verification of candidate's knowledge and offer detailed explanation of all the answers so that student can easily identify what are his/her weak points and improve.

30 Oct 2019

I highly recommend AWS Certified Security - Specialty practice tests. Though there are no questions in the AWS exam from the practice tests, they prepared me on various topics based on which questions appeared.

23 Oct 2019

having reached the "congratulations" screen at the end of the exam I'd offer the following: - Overall I think this study material helped me with the exam. In particular the links to supporting aws documentation, where they exist, help to focus on studying specific areas where knowledge is missing

21 Oct 2019

Some topics I had during the exam were not in these pratice tests, but overall I got my certification, thanks whizlabs!

07 Oct 2019

Great review for the exam. Would recommend taking all of the practice exams in the week prior to your actual exam. I have used Whiz Labs now to pass two AWS exams.

16 Sep 2019

The question, answer, and explanation is excellent, it lets you know why an answer is correct or incorrect, I like the fact that I can go back and read the results over and over again. I recommend following the links and reading the whitepapers as well.

07 Sep 2019
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us