You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty Reviews

Video Feedback

AWS Certified Machine Learning - Specialty

16 Feb 2021

We value your input and encourage you to let us know more details about your experience with us.

I would like to recommend this practice as a must pre-test, if you want to reserve the seat for AWS AI/ML Certified. Practice test contains very elaborate question and tougher way to recalling all concepts.

08 Feb 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Whizlabs.

I used Whizlabs to study for my test and I passed the first time taking it. The videos and practice tests were invaluable and absolutely prepared me for the exam.

12 Jan 2021

That’s awesome! I hope you keep in touch with Whizlabs certification.


The practice exams are good. It will be better if we have more labs on machine learning..

10 Jan 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback and we will surely work on your feedback.

The course helped me get prepared for the certification exam. The videos are well made and thorough and the practice tests are critical to getting up to speed.

05 Jan 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Whizlabs

I have cleared AWS ML certification, the course has been useful and could have been better. and could cover more topics. The course does not provide power point as notes which is not satisfactory, Practise exams are very complex than actual exam but exams were very good an useful..

21 Dec 2020

Thank you for the feedback

Answers provided are very comprehensive with links to the documentation. Classification of the questions according to the different domains of the certification seems a bit random unfortunately.

20 Dec 2020

Thank you for the feedback we will look into and get it sorted


I passed my AWS ML specialty with a score of 922/1000. And I found Whizlabs course with some solid content but what I found even better were the exams. I found them quite hard and they gave me a good taste for what lies ahead and be well prepared.

02 Dec 2020

Congratulations on your great achievement!

The questions are interesting and the answers are really well written and detailed! I used these questions together with other practice exams and my resources, today I'm aws ML certified with a score 955/1000. Great work on the detailed answers!

01 Dec 2020

That's Great! Congratulations on passing the exam!

The exam quality is very good. They helped me a lot to prepare the real exam and review all the specialty topics. I like the answer details to find the right information in case you failed a question or even to be sure about why the other answers are wrong.

23 Nov 2020

Thank you for the feedback and congrats for passing the exam

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us