You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Database - Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

AWS Certified Database - Specialty Reviews

Pass the DB specialty exams yesterday. The example question Werke very useful!

11 Apr 2021

That's really great! Happy to hear that Whizlabs contributed to your effort for the certification.

The questions cover all areas related tô certification, in a broad and comprehensive manner.

21 Mar 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

I passed the exam last week. The questions were very helpful!

15 Feb 2021

That’s really great work, and good to hear that Whizlabs contributed to your effort for the certification.

I passed the exam.

21 Jan 2021

Best wishes on your great victory.

I used this as part of my studying for the exam. The questions were very helpful!

17 Jan 2021

Thank you for the great review!

Yet to appear for Database Specialty exam. These good collection of questions are helping a lot with preparation. Compared to sample questions given by AWS, plenty of opportunities to add more tougher, complex scenario-based questions and options. Please do add more questions as well.

07 Jan 2021

Thank you for having taken your time to share your valuable feedback!  We will surely work on it.

Very great guide.

19 Nov 2020

Practise tests are good but will be able to authenticate only when I sit through the test next month

12 Sep 2020

I used this as part of my studying for the exam. Questions were very helpful!!! It can never hurt to update/add questions for more practice.

08 Aug 2020

HI william, Congrats on passing the database Exam. Would u=you be able to provide your additional resources to pass the Exam? Thank you

Requires more questions. Hopefully they add more of that as AWS changes their testing questions.

02 Aug 2020
Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us