You need to enable JavaScript to run this app. Click here for more information.

AWS Certified Data Analytics - Specialty Reviews | Whizlabs

Whizlabs Annual subscription

Get Unlimited Access to all Courses and Hands-on Labs with Premium Support.

$199
$99
subscribe now
Courses

AWS Certified Data Analytics - Specialty Reviews

Happy with the practice exams overall, despite a few slightly unclear answers (to which separate feedback has been provided).

11 May 2021

The exam was harder than I expected. In the real exam most of the questions were new. But definitely this practice prepared me for the real exam.

04 May 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback!

That's ton of information to help prepare for the exam!!

24 Apr 2021

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us!

I have went thorough all 4 questions set and highly recommended for getting a good understanding all the modules and will get awesome idea about the questions standard of the exam.

20 Apr 2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback!

This is much harder than the big data specialty. I hope I can achieve the certificate.

10 Apr 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. All the best for your certification!

The questions are hard enough to stretch you in prep for the exams. I aced the exam last week.

22 Mar 2021

That’s awesome! I hope you keep in touch with Whizlabs certification.

Good questions and good explanations. Though i didnt get a single question in exam from here but it helped me to clear my concepts. I have cleared the exam in jan 2021

09 Mar 2021

Congratulations on clearing the exam! Also, thank you for sharing your feedback/experience with us.

Gives you the feel of real exam. The explanation for each answer and the other options is in-depth and very helpful.

02 Mar 2021

Thank you for the great review!

I had seen other courses, but this is the best. Better adapted and more useful for the exam

01 Mar 2021

Thank you for the great review!

All the 3 tests question are great and have complexity to verify once knowledge. I feel that i made a correct decision to purchase this mock test.

20 Feb 2021

Thank you for the great review!

Still have some questions left? Let's Discuss.
Contact Us