Customer Reviews

SCJP 1.7, 1.6 and SCJP 1.5, Sun Certified Java Programmer, Certification Exam Preparation
By Usha Francis Antony (February 10, 2012)
" Thank you whizlab for toughening my Java concepts with good level of questions/exercies . I passed today with 91% marks. " - OCPJP/SCJP 6 Certification.
 
By Adithya Indarapu (February 10, 2012)
" I am very much thank full to whizlab..especially MR.Vishnu he helped me alot. even facebook page of whizlab helped me alot..thanks for those guys even. " - OCPJP/SCJP 6 Certification.
 
By Moacir Ramos (August 11, 2011)
" I would like to thank Whizlabs for their great job. The questions are carefully selected, they provide us with good reviews and there are enough questions covering each topic of the exam. It really helps students. I have passed the exam with 88%, on my first try! Thank you Whizlabs! " - OCPJP/SCJP 6 Certification.
 
By Shantanu Kumar (November 10, 2009)
Perfect set of SCJP 6 mock exams. The review is perfect because you can read all details about the question, the options, etc. Its a complete and practical study reference. I passed with a score, 98%, truely wonderful.I highly recommend Whizlabs OCPJP 6 Exam Simulator to everyone.
 
By Krum Bakalsky (September 11, 2009)
I definitely appreciate highly Whizlabs product as it gives the developers the opportunity to prepare for the real exam and get a real feeling about how the exam looks like and what it is all about. I managed to pass the exam with 86%, and in my opinion, the real questions were much easier than those from the Whizlabs tests. I would like Whizlabs to stay permanently in touch with Sun Microsystems in order to be able to deliver the right exam format. It seems that Sun tends to change it from time to time...
 
By Tamasin Mari Reardon (September 11, 2009)
I found the whizlabs software very good and sat the exam on the 4th August 2009 scoring a pass of 75%. I found that I did very badly on the API contents section(42) so this pulled down my score a bit – I was hoping for 80+% but didn’t put in enough work! On the plus point I did score highly on concurrency (100) an generics/collections(87). Overall I would recommend the whizlabs software to colleagues.
 
By Carlos Eduardo da Cruz Cunha (September 11, 2009)
I took the SCJP exam and passed it on my first try. The whizlabs exam preparation was a valuable learning resource and I plan on using it again to prepare for (possible) further sun certifications.
 
By Carlo Mamo (September 11, 2009)
I passed the SCJP exam. Thanks for your help. Mock tests were great.
 
By Dan Slack (July 07, 2009)
I passed the SJCP 6 exam with a 90%. Used all the exams from K&B, the samples from Whizlab.
 
By Bernardo (June 26, 2009)
Perfect mock. The review is perfect because you can read all details about the question, the options, etc. Its a complete and practical study reference. I passed with a close score, 60%, but I just studied 1 week using just Mark Cade guide and Whizlabs mocks.
 
By Prem Nazeer (March 25, 2009)
" I have to say many thanks to Whizlabs. I did not have any guidebook to prepare for my SCJP 5.0 exam. I just believed Whizlabs SCJP preparation kit, prepared only on this and it yielded me the Success."
 
By Lucas (February 05, 2009)
Hi Whizlabs !
I've recently passed the SCJP 5 with a mark above 90% - I had only 2 weeks to prepare and I wouldn't be able
to do it without your preparation kit - it's awesome !!! I've just purchased the SCWCD 5 preparation kit and I'm
sure I'll clear this exam as well. Thanks for all your good work !
 
By Nitin Deshmane (January 20, 2009)
Thank you very much,
becoz of ur help i passed SCJP with 85%.
Thanks to whizlabs
 
By Branislav Devrnja (December 20, 2008)
Recently I passed SCJP 310-055 exam, and your preparation kit was of great assistance!
Thank a lot.
I will recommend you to my friends.
 
 


Customer Reviews
whizlabs Shantanu Kumar
Perfect set of SCJP 6 mock exams. The review is perfect because you can read all details about the question, the options, etc. Its a complete and practical study reference. I passed with a score, 98%, truely wonderful.I highly recommend Whizlabs OCPJP 6 Exam Simulator to everyone.
whizlabs Carlos Eduardo da Cruz Cunha
I took the SCJP exam and passed it on my first try. The whizlabs exam preparation was a valuable learning resource and I plan on using it again to prepare for (possible) further sun certifications.